Board of Management 2019 – 2020

We are pleased to announce our new School Board of Management which will run until the end of the term for Boards of Management.

Board of Management Scoil Bhríde Eglantine 2019 -2020

  1. Mr Bill Reidy (Chairperson)
  2. Mr Eoin Kennedy (Principal)
  3. Mr Humphrey Moynihan (Treasurer)
  4. Ms Roisin Kennedy (Recording Secretary)
  5. Ms Paula Burke
  6. Mr Patrick Raferty
  7. Canon Jim O Donovan
  8. Ms Frances O Mahony