Board of Management 2019-2023

We are pleased to announce our new School Board of Management which will run until the end of the term for Boards of Management.

Board of Management Scoil Bhríde Eglantine

  1. Mr Bill Reidy (Chairperson)
  2. Mr Eoin Kennedy (Principal)
  3. Mr Humphrey Moynihan (Treasurer)
  4. Ms Elaine Linehan
  5. Ms Paula Burke (recording secretary)
  6. Mr John Sheehan
  7. Canon Jim O Donovan
  8. Ms Frances O Mahony

read more »